Bigg Boss Kannada 9 contestants list, BBK9 name position list in finale

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 Contestants List: The 9th season of ‘Bigg Boss Kannada’ was released last weekend, in which 18 contestants entered the house. Like every season, this time too there are many actors in the list of contestants. In addition, a numerologist and film critic are added to the mix. Colors Kannada TV channel is back for the 9th season of Bigg Boss Kannada (Bigg Boss Kannada 9) in 2022 with new contestants. Big Boss Kannada S9, we will see some new celebrities as well as some contestants from the last eight seasons. Rupesh Shetty, Sanya Iyer, Rakesh Adiga and Aryavardhan Guruji were the top four contestants of this television season from Bigg Boss OTT Kannada.

bigg boss kannada 9 contestants list

Bigg Boss Kannada, the spin-off series of the reality show Bigg Boss is all set to return with its ninth season and the upcoming season is said to be a bit different but very interesting. The show was released in 2013 And is a famous reality show in Kannada version. The final season aired from 28 February to 08 August 2021 and Manju Pavagada was declared the winner. Kannada megastar Kichcha Sudeep will return as the host of the show,

Trend >>> bigg boss kannada 9 online voting result [LIVE] the winner

bigg boss kannada season 9

show name Big Boss Kannada (2022-2023)
Season 9
Channel Colors Kannada and Voot App
Produced by Endemol Shine India
start date 24 September 2022
telecast time every day at 9:30 pm

bigg boss kannada 9 contestants latest news

Arun Sagar and Amulya Gowda are the latest contestants to be evicted BBK9 Glasshouse is in the elimination process for the 13th week, The contestants leaving the Bigg Boss Kannada 9 house for the final race are Rupesh Shetty, Rakesh Adiga, Divya Urduduga, Rupesh Rajanna, Aryavardhan and Dipika Das.

bigg boss kannada 9 contestants list with bio

All the 18 contestants participate in various daily activities and provide complete entertainment.

Bigg Boss Kannada 9 contestants list, BBK9 name position list in finale
bigg boss kannada 9 contestants list

Read >>> bigg boss 6 telugu online voting result [LIVE]

Rupesh Shetty

Rupesh Shetty is a popular Indian film actor, singer, radio and video jockey, who has worked predominantly in Kannada and Tulu film industries. He made his acting debut in the 2016 film Danger Zone. Shetty started his career on YouTube by uploading some Tulu songs. He worked as a Radio Jockey in 92.7 BIG FM, Mangalore.

Aryavardhan Guruji

Aryavardhan Guruji is a popular numerologist from Karnataka. He was born in 1978 in Bangalore. He has worked as a numerologist for many news channels. During IPL, some of his style went viral on social media. He has now appeared in Bigg Boss Kannada OTT, a controversial television show that airs on Voot app.

Sania Iyer

Sania Iyer is a popular Indian actress who mostly works in Kannada TV serials and modeling photoshoots. She made her debut as a lead actress in the show “Putta Gowri Maduve” as Putta Gowri. Within no time his popularity became very popular and he was also getting many film opportunities.

Rakesh Adiga

Rakesh Adiga was born on Friday, 6 June 1986 (age 36 years; as in 2022) in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His zodiac sign is Gemini. He completed his schooling at Janaseva Vidya Kendra Residential School, Bangalore.

Divya Urduga

Divya Urduga is an Indian film Actress, who has worked mostly in Kannada film industry. He has worked in famous films like Face 2 Face and Jhanda. Divya’s previous film was I Face 2 Face in 2019.

prashant samburgi

Prashanth Sambargi is an Indian reformer, who predominantly worked in the Kannada film industry. He became the talk of the town in a drug controversy involving some of Sandalwood’s biggest personalities.

Aishwarya Pissey

Aishwarya Pissay is a popular Indian circuit and off-road motorcycle racer. He became the first Indian motorsports athlete to win the world title. TVS Pratibha participated in the FIM Bajaj World Cup and stood first in the women’s category and second in the junior category. She is the first Indian woman to win five FMSCI national rally titles. He started off with circuit racing, winning Honda one-make and TVS one-make titles, and several Indian National Rally Championship titles before moving into major cross-country rallies.

Arun Sagar

Arun Sagar is popularly known as a leading art director and actor in Kannada industry since last sixteen years. His first film was Bhoomi Geetha (as an art director) which won the National Award for Best Environmental Film (1997).

Kavyashree Gowda

Kavyashree Gowda is an Indian film actress and model, who has worked mostly in Kannada TV industry. Neha started her career with serials like Mangla Gauri, Putt Gauri Maduve etc.

Darsh Chandrappa

Darshan Chandrappa is an Indian film actor, model and businessman, who has worked mostly in Kannada industry. She started her career as a model and debuted in Kannada serials. Chandrappa started her own company in fashion designing.

Anupama Gowda

Anupama Gowda is a film and TV actress and anchor, who mostly works in Kannada. He was born on Wednesday, 20 March 1991 in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Anupama did her schooling from Sheeba English High School, Kamakshipalya, Bangalore. Later, Anupama did a fashion designing course at the Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore.

Rupesh Rajanna

Rupesh Rajanna is a popular Indian singer, actor and social worker, who has predominantly worked in Kannada language.

Amulya Gowda

Amulya Gowda is an Indian film Actress, who has worked predominantly in Kannada industry. She started her career with Kannada serials like Swathi Muttu, Punar Vivah, Aarame. Gowda became popular by acting as the lead actress in the serial Kamali.

Vinod Gobargala

Vinod Gobragala is a popular Indian comedian and actor, who has worked predominantly in Kannada TV industry.

Neha Gowda

Neha Gowda is a popular Indian film actress, who has mostly worked in South Indian TV industry. She started her career with serials like Lakshmi Baramma, Swathi Chinukulu, Kalyani Parisu and Pavam Ganesan.

Deepika Das

Dipika Das is an Indian film and TV actress who mostly works in Kannada and Telugu language films. He made his acting debut with director Samuel Tony’s Doodh Sagar and also acted in a few Telugu films like MNS.


Nawaz is an Indian YouTuber who mainly works in Kannada film reviews. He became a sensation after replying to Kannada films.

Checkout >>> bigg boss 6 telugu winner name, winner prize

BBK9’s name list status in the finale

serial number. contestant name profession last season status
1 Rupesh Shetty actor OTT season Competition
2 Aryavardhan Guruji Numerologist OTT season Competition
3 Sania Iyer tv actress OTT season Competition
4 Rakesh Adiga actor OTT season Competition
5 Divya Urduga Actress season 8 Competition
6 prashant samburgi Businessman season 8 Competition
7 Aishwarya Pissey bike rider Not Applicable Expired (2nd October 2022)
8 Arun Sagar actor session 1 Competition
9 Kavyashree Gowda tv actress Not Applicable Competition
10 Darsh Chandrappa actor Not Applicable Competition
1 1 Anupama Gowda Actress season 5 Competition
12 Rupesh Rajanna activist Not Applicable Competition
13 Amulya Gowda tv actress Not Applicable Competition
14 Vinod Gobargala actor Not Applicable Competition
15 Neha Gowda Actress Not Applicable Competition
16 Mayuri Kyatari tv actress Not Applicable Competition
17 Deepika Das Actress season 7 Competition
18 Nawaz movie critic Not Applicable Competition

Read >>> bigg boss season 16 contestants list 2022

questions to ask

Who got evicted from Bigg Boss Kannada 9?

Aishwarya Pissy.

Leave a Comment