whatsapp accidental delete feature: Messaging platform WhatsApp (owned by Meta) has rolled out several new features. Accidental delete feature is one of them. This feature allows the user to undo “Delete for me” or “Delete for everyone”, There are many instances when we realize our mistake by pressing “delete for me” or “delete for everyone”.
This will work for both individual chats and group chats. Whatsapp has announced that this feature will be available on both Android and iPhone. This feature will be liked by the users.
The ‘accidental delete’ feature was tested in August and will be available for both Android and iOS. Cathcart has tweeted about this new feature.
,accidental deleteThe feature will give users a five-second window to reverse accidentally deleted messages and click on ‘.delete for all,
Read >>> Open AI’s Chatbot ChatGPT All Cool Features
How does the Accidental Delete feature work?
Both the recipients must have the latest version of this app to use this feature.
If you accidentally deleted a message for yourself that you want to delete for everyone then the snack bar will show you the undo button.
You have only a few seconds to undo and retrieve your deleted message.
This feature gives users a moment to undo a deleted message instantly, in case users accidentally select the ‘Delete for Me’ button instead of ‘Delete for Everyone’.
Check Out >>> gb whatsapp pro app download